HOME 
RESOURCES
CONTACT US
ABOUT US





 




  Contact Us   Tel. 1-800-569-5861   Fax. 1-888-506-6082   Address: PO Box 1794, Abita Springs, LA 70420
  FULL TIME STAFF
BEN BANCHS
BUSINESS MANAGER
SECRETARY TREASURER

(800) 569-5861 EXT 1 
bbanchs@local1776.org

Mr. Banchs has been a member of LIUNA since 2005. He's served as Business Manager & Secretary-Treasurer since December 2010.
JA'NET VALLOTTON
RECORDING SECRETARY
ASSISTANT TO THE BUSINESS MANAGER

(800) 569-5861 EXT 2 
jvallotton@local1776.org

Ms. Vallotton joined LIUNA in 2007. She has served as Assistant to Mr. Banchs since 2012, and Recording Secretary since 2015.
RHONDA BANCHS
TRAVEL AND EVENT COORDINATOR
MEMBERSHIP MANAGER

(800) 569-5861 EXT 3
travel@local1776.org

Mrs. Banchs has been Travel and Event Coordinator for LIUNA Local 1776 since June 2014.

  STATE REPRESENTATIVES 

If you need assistance with an employment matter, please contact your Shop Steward(s). If your Steward is not available, or if your work location does not have an assigned Steward, please contact your State Representative. 

STATE REPRESENTATIVE EMAIL TELEPHONE
ARKANSAS Ben Banchs bbanchs@local1776.org (800) 569-5861 EXT 1
CALIFORNIA Ja'net Vallotton jvallotton@local1776.org (800) 569-5861 EXT 2
GUAM Christina Adelbai cadelbai@local1776.org (800) 569-5861 EXT 48
ILLINOIS Steve Pratt spratt@local1776.org (800) 569-5861 EXT 45
LOUISIANA Byron Billiot bbilliot@local1776.org  (800) 569-5861 EXT 52
MICHIGAN James Sweat jsweat@local1776.org (800) 569-5861 EXT 64
NEVADA Mike Salazar msalazar@local1776.org (800) 569-5861 EXT 68
NEW MEXICO Kevin White kwhite@local1776.org (800) 569-5861 EXT 66
SOUTH CAROLINA Ben Banchs bbanchs@local1776.org (800) 569-5861 EXT 1
SOUTH DAKOTA James Bruns jbruns@local1776.org (800) 569-5861 EXT 73
UTAH Derek Washburn dwashburn@local1776.org (800) 569-5861 EXT 88
 POLITICAL ACTION
 
TITLE REPRESENTATIVE EMAIL TELEPHONE
LEGISLATIVE DIRECTOR Leo Gannon lgannon@local1776.org (800) 569-5861 EXT 5
  ORGANIZERS
 
STATE REPRESENTATIVE EMAIL TELEPHONE
MICHIGAN Steve Graszler sgraszler@local1776.org (800) 569-5861 EXT 1006




SPONSORED LINKS
 
 

Copyright 2017 by LIUNA National Guard Council Local 1776